St. John's Westminster Union Church
St. John's Westminster Union Church St. John's Westminster Union Church
Bulletin    Newsletters    Sermon MP3s    News    Photos    Event Calendar          
St. John's Westminster Union Church

St. John's Westminster Union Church
St. John's Westminster Union Church
We, the Church, are here for you!

In these unprecedented times, we want you to know you are not alone, and that there are many of us...
Read More

Register for News Story Emails.


St. John's Westminster Union Church
Worship

Please join us for worship every Sunday morning at 10 am - 1085 Neeb Rd, Cincinnati OH 45233 Worship is at the center of who we are at the Union Church. It is what grounds us, and inspires us....

Sunday Service Videos


 

St. John's Westminster Union Church
Sunday, August 9, 2020
Sunday, August 2, 2020
Sunday, July 26, 2020
Sunday, July 19, 2020
Sunday, July 12, 2020
Sunday, July 5, 2020
Sunday, June 28, 2020
Sunday, June 21, 2020
Sunday, June 14, 2020
Sunday, June 7, 2020
Sunday, May 31, 2020
Sunday, May 24, 2020
Sunday, May 17, 2020
Sunday, May 10, 2020
Sunday, May 3, 2020
Sunday, Apr. 26, 2020
Sunday Apr. 19, 2020
Easter Sunday Apr 12, 2020
Good Friday Apr 10, 2020
Sunday Apr. 5, 2020
Sunday Mar. 29, 2020
Sunday Mar. 22, 2020
Saturday, Mar 14, 2020
Sunday Mar. 8, 2020
Sunday Mar. 1, 2020
Sunday, Feb. 23, 2020
Sunday Feb. 16, 2020
Sunday Feb. 9, 2020
Sunday Feb. 2, 2020
Sunday Jan. 26, 2020
Sunday Jan. 19, 2020
Sunday Jan. 12, 2020
Sunday Dec. 29, 2019
St. John's Westminster Union Church
St. John's Westminster Union Church

· Copyright ©2020 St. John's Westminster Union Church 513.347.4613 1085 Neeb Road Cincinnati OH 45233 ·
· Contact St. John's Westminster Union Church · Disclosure · Webmaster · Browser and Email Settings ·
· Website by NonProfitDynamics.com ·
V.7